Joseph N. Visceglia

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 217119

Contact me today!


Phone:

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Richard L. for Joseph Visceglia

Byram, NJ
Good job!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Veronica V. for Joseph Visceglia

Spotswood, NJ
Very easy to communicate with no matter what day or time. Very helpful from start to finish which reduced the stress dramatically of the whole process. A pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Joseph Visceglia

Blairstown, NJ
Joe was amazing. He provided excellent service to us and always picked up his phone for all our questions. Joe really cares about his clients and helping them in any way he can. I would not recommend anyone else in the business. My husband and I could not be more pleased. Thank you Joe and your team!

4.9 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Daryl M. for Joseph Visceglia

Rockaway, NJ
Joe was always available to answer any questions in a prompt and clear manner. There was also an issue with escrow the day of closing which was promptly addressed to my satisfaction. The app was also easy to use to upload documents .

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by James A. for Joseph Visceglia

Newton, NJ
Everything went very smooth would do it again tomorrow if needed

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Martine W. for Joseph Visceglia

Matawan, NJ
What an amazing experience!! Joe made doing my refinance a simple, efficient process. He is very professional, courteous and responsive. I would highly recommend his services!!!

4.1 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Charles P. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Jackson, NJ
The representative that I directly dealt with made things so easy. Jen B. Jen was awesome. Handled things fast and easy. Reminded me of things I had to do and kept me up to date throughout whole process.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Stanhope, NJ
Joe was great, easy to contact and responded Promptly. I will definitely refer him in the future.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew F. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Hackettstown, NJ
We have worked with Joe Visceglia two times over the past 20 years. He is knowledgable, honest and so easy to deal with. We have and will continue to recommend Joe to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Toms River, NJ
Jennifer Brogna was very prompt and professional with all aspects of my refinance. Jennifer answered all my questions that I had throughout the whole process. Jennifer is a true asset to your company. Thank you for making this process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon C. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Hopatcong, NJ
Joe and his Team have been extremely professional and reliable. Joe has helped me on every single issue and solved every problem with a wonderful attitude. He had made a usually stressful situation in to an enjoyable event for me and my family.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Marie D. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Lodi, NJ
Awesome to work with. Always keeps you up to date. Helps you thru the whole process.

4.8 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Joe was a great, very thorough and honest throughout the whole process from beginning to end. While being a home buyer, especially a first time home buyer, is both an enjoyable and fearful experience, Joe made everything easy. I would recommend Joe for all future home buyers.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Joseph N. Visceglia

I would highly recommend Joe Visceglia for all of your mortgage and refinancing needs. He is hardworking, honest, transparent and is available whenever you need him. He was present and attentive through the entire process and always kept my best interest in mind. He made each step easy and seamless and handled himself calmly and with professionalism every step of the way. If you want a lending partner who is on your side and treats you like a friend, call Joe Visceglia today!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth C. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Hillsborough, NJ
The ease of the transaction made this a pleasurable experience, along with Joe's guidance.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Enrique R. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Paterson, NJ
Profesional, fast good services

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn A. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Monroe Twp., NJ
I recently had the pleasure of working with Joseph Viseglia. The service and personal attention that I received went far beyond my expectations. Joe was there every step of the way with the knowledge of his line of work to help put my mind at ease with my loan. I hit a few bumps in the road, but Joe smoothed the way and got the Job done and for that I am forever greatful.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Succasunna, NJ
We had a very pleasant experience with Joe. We did a purchase and two refinances over the past few years and he handled everything very professionally. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the process and responds quickly to any questions you may have. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Justine M. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Succasunna, NJ
Hands down Joe is the absolute best and I am a tough women to please. He advised us , advocated for us and made sure we were on target for all that needed to get done. He was professional and easy to get ahold of. Text, call, email anytime (and I mean anytime even on a Saturday at 11pm) he was always quick to respond with great follow through. I can’t thank joe enough for the GREAT rate he got us 😁 and for all his efforts. I would HIGHLY recommend him. He is one of a kind in the industry.-Mogans

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Monroe Township, NJ
Joe was great to work with. Always answered any and all questions promptly. Made the process very easy

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Rockaway, NJ
Joe is awesome! He knows what’s he’s doing and always has his clients best interests at heart. He makes the entire process smooth and is always available for any questions you have. I highly recommend using Joe for all your mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Antonio S. for Joseph N. Visceglia

East Hanover, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Sunflower D. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Joe V. is so great to work with. He is an all around great guy. He's very caring and does really good work. It is a blessing to know Joe V. If you use him on your most important transaction you will not be disappointed. He's highly referred and highly recommended by all his clients.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Sofia S. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Elmwood Park, NJ
I am very thankful for Joe’s professional, responsive and honest assistance with the whole mortgage process from beginning to end. He made himself available to me via any method of my choice - email, business phone or cell phone, which I appreciated. I will definitely be recommending him to others in the future.

4.8 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Celeste M. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Wood Ridge, NJ
Joe did a fantastic job of making our loan process smooth and worry free! I would not hesitate to refer Joe to my friends and family.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line