Joseph N. Visceglia

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 217119

Contact me today!


Phone:

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn A. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Monroe Twp., NJ
I recently had the pleasure of working with Joseph Viseglia. The service and personal attention that I received went far beyond my expectations. Joe was there every step of the way with the knowledge of his line of work to help put my mind at ease with my loan. I hit a few bumps in the road, but Joe smoothed the way and got the Job done and for that I am forever greatful.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Succasunna, NJ
We had a very pleasant experience with Joe. We did a purchase and two refinances over the past few years and he handled everything very professionally. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the process and responds quickly to any questions you may have. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Justine M. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Succasunna, NJ
Hands down Joe is the absolute best and I am a tough women to please. He advised us , advocated for us and made sure we were on target for all that needed to get done. He was professional and easy to get ahold of. Text, call, email anytime (and I mean anytime even on a Saturday at 11pm) he was always quick to respond with great follow through. I can’t thank joe enough for the GREAT rate he got us 😁 and for all his efforts. I would HIGHLY recommend him. He is one of a kind in the industry.-Mogans

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Monroe Township, NJ
Joe was great to work with. Always answered any and all questions promptly. Made the process very easy

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Rockaway, NJ
Joe is awesome! He knows what’s he’s doing and always has his clients best interests at heart. He makes the entire process smooth and is always available for any questions you have. I highly recommend using Joe for all your mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Antonio S. for Joseph N. Visceglia

East Hanover, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Sunflower D. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Joe V. is so great to work with. He is an all around great guy. He's very caring and does really good work. It is a blessing to know Joe V. If you use him on your most important transaction you will not be disappointed. He's highly referred and highly recommended by all his clients.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Sofia S. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Elmwood Park, NJ
I am very thankful for Joe’s professional, responsive and honest assistance with the whole mortgage process from beginning to end. He made himself available to me via any method of my choice - email, business phone or cell phone, which I appreciated. I will definitely be recommending him to others in the future.

4.8 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Celeste M. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Wood Ridge, NJ
Joe did a fantastic job of making our loan process smooth and worry free! I would not hesitate to refer Joe to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jaslyn R. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Belleville, NJ
Joe is attentive, works quickly, and always readily available to answer your questions. He has a great personality that helps ease what can be a stressful process.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Wood Ridge, NJ
JOE was amazing!!! From start to finish he was there to answer questions and provide guidance whenever we needed. Thank You!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line